Staff

Natalie Gonzalez
Executive Assistant to The Senior Pastor
ngonzalez@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5225

Chris Dekker
Director of Music
cdekker@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5246

Tricia Rowles
Administrative Support Assistant
trowles@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5241

Alicia Rowland
Director of Christian Education
for Children and Youth
arowland@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5208

Nanette Rathbun
Preschool Director
nrathbun@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5250 or (239) 649-1811

Hope Turner
Finance Assistant
hturner@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5233

Kim Olson
Accounting Administrator
kolson@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5232

John Colgin
Facilities Technician
jcolgin@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5219

William Griffin
Handbell Director