Staff

Douglas A. Learned
Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
pastor@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5223

Jaci Smith Patman
Associate Pastor
jpatman@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5240

Tom Goetz
Organist & Choir Director
tgoetz@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5225

Todd Henderson
Contemporary Worship Leader
thenderson@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5229

Reverend Nancy Peterson Stewart
Parish Associate
nancystarlite@aol.com
(239) 431-6593

Alicia Rowland
Director of Youth Ministries
arowland@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5208

Nanette Rathbun
Preschool Director
nrathbun@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5250 or (239) 649-1811

Joy Newton
Director of Children & Family Ministries
jnewton@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5222

William Griffin
Handbell Director

Madi Cona
Assistant to the Pastor
mcona@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5225

Insuk Hainsworth
Accounting Administrator
ihainsworth@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5232

Leigh Tahirovic
Marketing & Communications
ltahirovic@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5201

Tricia Rowles
Administrative Support Assistant
trowles@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5241

Aaron Bruggeman
Facilities Technician
abruggeman@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5219