Staff

Douglas A. Learned
Pastor/Head of Staff
pastor@mooringschurch.org
Phone: (239) 213-5223

Jaci Smith Patman
Associate Pastor
jpatman@mooringschurch.org
Phone: (239) 213-5240

Dr. Thomas Goetz
Director of Music
tgoetz@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5246

Alicia Rowland
Director of Youth Ministries
arowland@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5208

Todd Henderson
Modern Worship Leader
thenderson@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5229

Joy Newton
Director of Children & Family Ministries
jnewton@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5222

Nanette Rathbun
Preschool Director
nrathbun@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5250 or (239) 649-1811

Reverend Nancy Peterson Stewart
Parish Associate
nancystarlite@aol.com
(239) 431-6593

Madi Cona
Assistant to the Pastor
mcona@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5225

Leigh Tahirovic
Marketing & Communications
ltahirovic@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5201

Kristi Bruggeman
Administrative & Finance Assistant
kbruggeman@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5200

Aaron Bruggeman
Facilities Technician
abruggeman@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5219

Paulette Goetz
Assistant to the
Director of Music
pgoetz@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5244

Tricia Rowles
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
trowles@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5241

Jennifer Hand
Account Administrator
jhand@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5232