Staff

Douglas A. Learned
Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
pastor@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5223

Jaci Smith Patman
Associate Pastor
jpatman@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5240

Tom Goetz
Organist & Choir Director
tgoetz@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5225

Todd Henderson
Modern Worship Leader
thenderson@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5229

Reverend Nancy Peterson Stewart
Parish Associate
nancystarlite@gmail.com
(239) 431-6593

Alicia Rowland
Director of Christian Education
for Children and Youth
arowland@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5208

Nanette Rathbun
Preschool Director
nrathbun@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5250 or (239) 649-1811

Madi Cona
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
mcona@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5225

William Griffin
Handbell Director

Aaron Bruggeman
Facilities Technician
abruggeman@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5219

Tricia Rowles
Administrative Support Assistant
trowles@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5241

Hope Turner
Finance Assistant
hturner@mooringschurch.org
(239) 213-5233

Sandy Asaro
Christian Education Intern
sasaro@mooringschurch.org